New HFNA Board Members Elected

The following Hubbard Farms residents were elected in October 2021 to a 2-year board term on the Hubbard Farms Neighborhood Association:

  • Mary Clare Duran
  • Melvin Henley
  • Karina Odom
  • Martha Potere
  • Myett Risker
  • Mike Smith
  • Zeb Smith

These new members will join continuing board members:

  • Matthew Fogarty
  • Monte Martinez
  • Donovan McCarty
  • Adriana Zuniga

Welcome new members! Thanks to all who ran for a board seat, all who voted, and to those who have given their time in service to the neighborhood association.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s